## DCN-SW Conference Software

Voting Results



Meeting	Monthly City Council Meeting		
Agenda Subject			
Voting Number	Vote 3		
Name	Emergency Motion 3		
Kind	Parliamentary		
Subject			
Voting start at:	14/05/2018 21:27:54	Voting end at:	14/05/2018 21:28:27

## **Total Results**

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	41
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	24
	No	12
	Abstain	5
	Not voted	0

## Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	24
	No	12
	Abstain	5
	Not voted	0

## **Individual Results**

Yes		
	Greg Kelly	Dublin City Co.
	Sonya Stapleton	Dublin City Co.
	Pat Dunne	Dublin City Co.
	Mary Freehill	Dublin City Co.
	Gary Gannon	Dublin City Co.
	Dermot Lacey	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mac Donncha	Dublin City Co.
	Andrew Keegan	Dublin City Co.
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.
	Claire Byrne	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi Doolan	Dublin City Co.
	Cathleen Carney Boud	Dublin City Co.
	Cieran Perry	Dublin City Co.
	Patrick Costello	Dublin City Co.
	Hazel de Nortuin	Dublin City Co.
	Paul Hand	Dublin City Co.
	Alison Gilliland	Dublin City Co.
	Aine Clancy	Dublin City Co.
	John Lyons	Dublin City Co.
	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.
	Emma Murphy	Dublin City Co.
	Anne Feeney	Dublin City Co.
	Eilis Ryan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.
No		
	Anthony Connaghan	Dublin City Co.
	Deirdre Heney	Dublin City Co.
	Vincent Jackson	Dublin City Co.
	Frank Kennedy	Dublin City Co.
	Naoise O'Muiri	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mullooly	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi De Roiste	Dublin City Co.
	Claire O'Connor	Dublin City Co.
	Kieran Binchy	Dublin City Co.
	Paddy Bourke	Dublin City Co.
	Teresa Keegan	Dublin City Co.
	Ciaran O'Moore	Dublin City Co.
Abstain		
	Paul McAuliffe	Dublin City Co.
	Ruairi McGinley	Dublin City Co.
	Sean Paul Mahon	Dublin City Co.
	Nial Ring	Dublin City Co.
	Christy Burke	Dublin City Co.